Term Dates

Autumn

First day of term: Thursday 3rd September 2015

Half term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2015

Last day of term: Friday 18th December 2015

Spring

First day of term: Tuesday 5th January 2016

Half term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2016

Last day of term: Wednesday 23rd March 2016

Summer

First day of term: Tuesday 12th April 2016

May Day: Monday 2nd May 2016

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2016

Last day of term: Wednesday 20th July 2016

termDates002